Charles Loring Elliott, Portrait of Matthew Vassar, 1861

Staff

James Mundy

The Anne Hendricks Bass Director
(845) 437–5236
jamundy@vassar.edu

Mary-Kay Lombino

The Emily Hargroves Fisher '57 and Richard B. Fisher Curator and Assistant Director for Strategic Planning
(845) 437–5240
malombino@vassar.edu

Patricia Phagan

The Philip and Lynn Straus Curator of Prints and Drawings
(845) 437–7582
paphagan@vassar.edu

Elizabeth Nogrady

The Andrew W. Mellon Coordinator of Academic Programs
(845) 437-7208
elnogrady@vassar.edu

Margaret Vetare

Coordinator of Public Education and Information
(845) 437–7745
mavetare@vassar.edu

Joann Potter

Registrar / Collections Manager
(845) 437–5239
jopotter@vassar.edu

Karen Casey Hines

Assistant Registrar
(845) 437–5249
kacasey@vassar.edu

Bruce Bundock

Preparator
(845) 437–5238
brbundock@vassar.edu

Francine Brown/ Main Office

Office Specialist
(845) 437–5237
frbrown@vassar.edu

Hours

Mon Closed
Tue 10am-5pm
Wed 10am-5pm
Thu 10am-9pm
Fri 10am-5pm
Sat 10am-5pm
Sun 1pm-5pm

Closed Easter, Thanksgiving, and from Christmas through New Year's Day.

Print Room - Students & Public

Wed 3pm-5pm
Fri 2pm-4pm

Otherwise by appointment.


Late Nights

The Art Center stays open late Thursdays 5-9pm. Enjoy extended gallery hours in an enlivened atmosphere with creative happenings every week.

Admission

Admission is free and open to the public. All galleries are wheelchair accessible.

Group visits are welcome. To schedule a reservation, please contact:

Coordinator of Public Education and Information

(845) 437-7745

Contact

The Frances Lehman Loeb Art Center

124 Raymond Ave Box 703
Poughkeepsie, NY 12604
Get directions

Send email via contact form

Main office

(845) 437-5237
(845) 437-5955 (Fax)

Information Line

(845) 437-5632